Sequels on Order for October and Beyond

These sequels, prequels  and series titles are now on order.


Ashen Winter by Mike Mullin Bitter Blood by Rachel Caine Covet by Melissa Darnell
The Crimson Crown by Cinda Williams Chima The Crown of Embers by Rae Carson Days of Blood and Starlight by Laini Taylor
Deity by Jennifer L. Armentrout Elixir by Jennifer L. Armentrout The Evolution of Mara Dyer by Michelle Hodkin
The FitzOsbornes at War by Michelle Cooper The indignation of Haruhi Suzumiya by Nagaru Tanigawa The Island of Silence by Lisa McMann
Reached by Ally Condie Ruins by Orson Scott Card Sacrifice by Cayla Kluver
Sapphire Blue by Kerstin Gier Second Chance by Heather Brewer Starstruck by Lauren Conrad


- nb