Get In Touch With Us

Use the form below to contact the Adult Services, Youth Services or Circulation departments. We will get back to you as soon as we are able. For more specific inquiries, please make use of the manager emails that are listed on this page.

Your Name
Your Email
Your Phone
Library Card Number
Message
Send To

Emails

Library Director
Tom Bartenfelder
tbartenfelder@glensidepld.org


Assistant Library Director
Ian Peery
ipeery@glensidepld.org


Business Manager
Paulette Nguyen
pnguyen@glensidepld.org


Public Services Manager
Jill Martorano
jmartorano@glensidepld.org


Public Services Assistant Manager
Jacquie Christen
jchristen@glensidepld.org


Circulation Department Manager
Jane Hebert
jhebert@glensidepld.org


Marketing Coordinator
Jon Schutt
jschutt@glensidepld.org

Hours

Monday–Thursday
9:00 AM – 9:00 PM

Friday
9:00 AM – 7:00 PM

Saturday
9:00 AM – 5:00 PM

Sunday
1:00 PM – 5:00 PM

Closings

  • New Year’s Eve
  • New Year’s Day**
  • Easter Sunday*
  • Memorial Day
  • Independence Day
  • Labor Day
  • Wednesday prior to Thanksgiving – Closes at 6 PM*
  • Thanksgiving Day
  • Christmas Eve
  • Christmas Day**

*The Library will be closed as indicated but these dates are not designated holidays.

**If this Holiday falls on a Sunday the library will also be closed the following Monday.

Menu